Important Oils Market Report 2021-2026

0
417

According to the latest report from the IMARC Group, the global essential oils market grew with a CAGR of around 7% in the period 2015-2020. Going forward, the market is expected to show moderate growth in the period 2021-2026.

We regularly track the direct effects of COVID-19 in the market, along with the indirect influence of the associated industries. These observations will be included in the report.

Essential oils are obtained from seeds, roots, stems, fruits, wood, bark, flowers and leaves of a single plant species through steam distillation, expression and carbon dioxide extraction (CO2). They have distinctive scents and are widely used to make perfumes, shampoos, soaps and cleansing gels. Essential oils also have various therapeutic properties due to which essential oils are also used in medicaments for aromatherapy or as carriers for drug delivery applications. In addition, they are used to improve the sensory properties of agricultural products such as food and animal feed.

Get sample report with detailed COVID-19 impact analysis – https://www.imarcgroup.com/essential-oils-market/requestsample

Market trends

Essential oils help treat cough, bronchitis, and other respiratory diseases. A significant increase in the number of people diagnosed with respiratory disease worldwide is primarily driving demand for essential oils. In addition, these oils are also becoming increasingly popular as natural flavorings in foods such as candy, confectionery, pickles, meat, and soft drinks. Numerous other uses of essential oils include the synthesis of chemical preservatives, repellants, and edible film coatings, and as odorants in paints and detergents. In addition, the increasing demand for longer shelf life of foods, minimal addition of preservatives, and protecting foods from microbial contamination is expected to support the introduction of essential oils to promote the safety and quality of seafood, dairy products, and cereal items, etc. .

Buy full report with detailed analysis of COVID-19 impact – https://www.imarcgroup.com/essential-oils-market

List of Key Companies Covered In This Market Report:

  • Biolandes
  • doTerra
  • Essential Oils from New Zealand Ltd.
  • Falcon essential oils
  • Farotti SRL
  • FLAVEX Naturextrakte GmbH
  • Reynaud & Fils
  • India essential oils
  • Moksha lifestyle products
  • Rocky Mountain Oils LLC
  • Sydney Essential Oil Co. (SEOC)
  • The Lebermuth Company
  • Ungerer Limited
  • Young Living essential oils.

The report has segmented the market based on product, application, sales channel, and geography.

Breakdown by product:

  • Cedarwood Oil
  • Eucalyptus oil
  • Lavender oil
  • Lemongrass oil
  • Rosemary oil
  • Tea tree oil
  • Ylang Ylang Oil
  • Other

Separation according to application:

  • Medical
    • Pharmaceutical
    • Nutraceuticals
  • food and drinks
    • Bakery and confectionery
    • beverages
    • Meat, poultry and seafood
    • Other
  • Spa and relaxation
    • Aromatherapy
    • personal hygiene
    • cosmetics
    • Toiletries
    • Other
  • Cleaning and home
    • Kitchen cleaner
    • Floor cleaner
    • Bathroom cleaner
    • Other
  • Other

Distribution according to sales channels:

  • Offline business
  • Online stores

Separation according to geography:

  • North America (USA & Canada)
  • Europe (Germany, United Kingdom, France, Italy, Spain, Russia and others)
  • Asia Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Australia and others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico)
  • Middle East and Africa

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market performance (2015-2020)
  • Market outlook (2021-2026)
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Market drivers and success factors
  • SWOT analysis
  • Value chain
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need certain information that is not currently in the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as part of the customization.

Associated report by the IMARC group:

Low Calorie Sweeteners Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/low-calorie-sweetener-market

Vegan Yogurt Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/vegan-yogurt-market

Fish Oil Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/fish-oil-market

Banana Bread Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/banana-bread-market

Resistant Starch Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/resistant-starch-market

Menthol Cigarette Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/menthol-cigarette-market

Nutricosmetics Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/nutricosmetics-market

Fish Protein Hydrolyzate Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/fish-protein-hydrolysate-market

Flexible Packaging Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/flexible-packaging-market

Youth Products Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/juvenile-products-market

about us

The IMARC Group is a leading market research company offering management strategy and market research worldwide. We work with clients in all industries and regions to identify their most valuable opportunities, address their key challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include key market, scientific, economic and technological developments for executives in pharmaceutical, industrial and high technology companies. Market forecasting and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the forefront of the company’s expertise.

Contact us

IMARC group
30 N Gould St Ste R.
Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming
Email: Sales@imarcgroup.com
Tel .: (D) +91 120 433 0800 America: – +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe: – + 44-702-409-7331 | Asia: + 91-120-433-0800, + 91-120-433-0800