Tandem Diabetes Care Publicizes Upcoming Digital Convention Displays

0
1

SAN DIEGO–(BUSINESS WIRE) – Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc. (NASDAQ: TNDM), a leader in insulin delivery and diabetes technology, announced today that management will present a company update at the following virtual investor conferences:

  • BofA Securities 2021 Virtual Health Care Conference on Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time (2:00 p.m. Pacific Time),

  • Berenberg Conference USA 2021 on Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 3 p.m. Eastern Time and

  • UBS Global Healthcare Virtual Conference on Monday, May 24, 2021 at 12:00 PM Eastern Time (9:00 AM Pacific Time).

Company update presentations will be streamed live on the web and an archive recording will be available for 30 days. The link to the live webcast and archive is available on the Tandem Diabetes Care Investor Center website at http://investor.tandemdiabetes.com under the Events and Presentations section.

About Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc.

Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc. (www.tandemdiabetes.com) is a medical device company dedicated to improving the lives of people with diabetes through relentless innovation and revolutionary customer experiences. The company takes an innovative, user-centric approach to developing, marketing and marketing products for people with diabetes who use insulin. Tandem’s flagship, the t: slim X2 ™ insulin pump, can perform software updates remotely using a PC and has built-in continuous glucose monitoring. Tandem is based in San Diego, California.

Tandem Diabetes Care is a registered trademark and t: slim X2 is a trademark of Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc.

Follow Tandem Diabetes Care on Twitter @tandemdiabetes; Use # tslimX2 and $ TNDM.

Follow Tandem Diabetes Care on Facebook at www.facebook.com/TandemDiabetes.

Follow Tandem Diabetes Care on LinkedIn at https://www.linkedin.com/company/tandemdiabetes.